No.	Date	Meetings Agenda/Discussion									
11.	Friday, November 17, 2023	Discussion and Ratification of RKAP 2024 and sharing session									
	Attendance List of BoC	BPSB	ANN	BDA	WI	AMS	IR	IS	MRP	RM	SK
			\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark				\checkmark
	Attendance List of BoD	RA	AF	BSW	BW	FMVR	НВ	HS	HW	MFR	
			\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
12.	Friday, November 24, 2023	I. October 2023 Ytd Performance									
		2. BoC Concern Routine: FMC Progress									
	Attendance List of BoC	BPSB	ANN	BDA	WI	AMS	IR	IS	MRP	RM	SK
			\checkmark	\checkmark	-	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
	Attendance List of BoD	RA	AF	BSW	BW	FMVR	НВ	HS	HW	MFR	
			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	
13.	Friday, December 22, 2023	1. Nove	1. November 2023 Ytd Performance								
		 Performance Evaluation of Telkom, Mitratel, and GoTo Stocks in 2023 and 2024 Outlook 									
	Attendance List of BoC	BPSB	ANN	BDA	WI	AMS	IR	IS	MRP	RM	SK
		V			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark				\checkmark
	Attendance List of BoD	RA	AF	BSW	BW	FMVR	НВ	HS	HW	MFR	
			\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			-	
Remarks: BPSB IS MRP RM WI AMS BDA	Bambang Permadi Soemantri Broc Ismail Marcelino Rumambo Pandin Rizal Mallarangeng Wawan Iriawan Arya Mahendra Sinulingga Bono Daru Adji	odjonegoro IR Isa Rachmatarwata HS Heri Supriadi ANN Abdi Negara Nurdin FMVR FM Venusiana R. SK Silmy Karim AF Afriwandi RA Ririek Adriansyah BSW Budi Setyawan Wijaya HW Herlan Wijanarko MFR Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid BW Bogi Witjaksono HB Honesti Basyir									

Board of Commissioners' Attendance at Joint Meetings

No.	Name	Position	Total Meetings	Total Attendances	Percentage of Attendance %
1.	Bambang Permadi Soemantri Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	13	13	100
2.	Wawan Iriawan	Independent Commissioner	13	13	100
3.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner	13	13	100
4.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner	13	12	92
5.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	13	12	92
6.	Ismail	Commissioner	13	13	100
7.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner	13	13	100
8.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner	13	12	92
9.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Commissioner	13	12	92
10.	Silmy Karim	Commissioner	8	7	92

No.	Name	Position	Total Meetings	Total Attendance	Percentage Attendance (%)
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	13	13	100
2.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of Network & IT Solution	13	13	100
3.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of Wholesale & International Service	13	13	100
4.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of Enterprise & Business Service	13	13	100
5.	Heri Supriadi	Director Finance and Risk Management	13	13	100
6.	Afriwandi	Director of Human Capital Management	13	13	100
7.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of Strategic Portfolio	13	12	92
8.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of Digital Business	13	11	85
9.	Honesti Basyir	Director of Group Business Development	8	8	100

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' PERFORMANCE ASSESSMENT

The performance assessment of the Board of Commissioners is carried out based on the Key Performance Indicator (KPI), which is formulated from the primary duties of the Board of Commissioners, including supervising the policies and running of the Company's management carried out by the Directors, and providing advice to the Directors, including overseeing the implementation of the Company's Long-Term Plan. Telkom's Annual Work and Budget, provisions of the Articles of Association and GMS Resolutions, and statutory regulations per the Company's aims and objectives. KPI evaluations are carried out every years, with the aggregation of evaluation results in 2023 showing that the Board of Commissioners has carried out its supervisory duties well.

Board of Commissioners' Performance Assessment Based on KPI Year 2023

	Achieve	Achievement Score		
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)	Point (%)	Score (%)		
Planning	20	100		
Supervision and Direction	36	100		
Reporting	18	100		
Dynamic	26	100		
Score	100	100		